Represents the average cost per click. For example, if you spend $100 on click costs and have 100 clicks, then your average cost per click is $1.
Represents the number of clicks as a percentage of the number of views. For example, if your advert has 100 clicks and 1,000 views, then your click-through rate is 10%.
Represents the percentage of clicks that convert to a targeted outcome, such as a purchase or form fill. For example, if you have 100 clicks and 10 of them convert to a target result, then your conversion rate is 10%.
represents the average cost per conversion target. For example, if you spend $100 on an advert and have 10 conversion targets, then your cost per conversion is $10.
The amount of money you need to spend each month on marketing and promotion. This cost has a significant impact on the size of the advert and we recommend that you budget over 3,000 per month for marketing.